Skip to content

Ahn Maternity Shoot

May 6, 2011

I can’t believe it’s been almost a year since I last posted!  For those of you reading this, thanks for your support!!  😀  Feel free to subscribe if you wish!

As many of you know, Hai-En and I have been busy with the birth of our now 5-month-old twins.  Ever since December 3, 2010, my life has been a whirlwind of nursing, diaper-changing, and milestone-tracking.  They’re so precious and I love spending all day with them…and yet I still relish the time I have to myself at night or during their naps when I can work on my photos!  One of these days I’ll have to start posting photos of them as well.

Here is a maternity shoot I recently did for my dear friend Yun Kyung.  She and her husband Ellis are expecting a boy in 3 weeks!  Baby boy Ahn is one lucky dude because these parents-to-be are going to love him to pieces.  It’s awesome to think there is a little life inside that belly!  I can’t wait to meet him soon!



  

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gina permalink
    May 15, 2011 6:48 am

    Nice photos, looks great!! Esp luv the last 2 in the field! 🙂 Congrats Yun Kyung!

Leave a Reply

